Flood Chronologies: Search

Note, you can view these pages with Chrome, Firefox or Edge. Internet Exporer 11 and earlier are not supported.

The following Chronologies are available for search

  1. All 9 chronologies
  2. South West England
  3. North East England
  4. Eden, Cumbria
  5. Derwent, Cumbria
  6. South Lakes, Cumbria
  7. Lancashire
  8. North Yorkshire Moors
  9. South Yorkshire
  10. River Swale, Yorkshire


The sources used in the compilation of the Chronologies are listed here

Tips on Seaching

These pages were developed using Lunr